Tour de France 2019: Stage-by-stage video summary


From Saturday 6th of July to Sunday 28th of July 2019, the 106th Tour de France includes 21 stages for a total length of 3 460 kilometers. Tune in for your daily race highlights.



STAGE 1: Saturday 6th July, Brussels – Charleroi – Brussels, 194km


STAGE 2: Sunday 7th July, Brussels Palais Royal – Brussels Atomium, 27km (TTT)


STAGE 3: Monday 8th July, Binche – Epernay, 215km


STAGE 4: Tuesday 9th July, Reims – Nancy, 213km


STAGE 5: Wednesday 10th July, Saint-Dié-des-Vosges – Colmar, 175km


STAGE 6: Thursday 11th July, Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles, 160km


STAGE 7: Friday 12th July, Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saône, 230km


STAGE 8: Saturday 13th July, Mâcon – Saint-Etienne, 200km


STAGE 9: Sunday 14th July, Saint-Etienne – Brioude, 170km


STAGE 10: Monday 15th July, Saint-Flour – Albi, 218km


STAGE 11: Wednesday 17th July, Albi – Toulouse, 167km


STAGE 12: Thursday 18th July, Toulouse – Bagnères-de-Bigorre, 209km


STAGE 13: Friday 19th July, Pau – Pau, ITT, 27km

STAGE 14: Saturday 20th July, Tarbes – Tourmalet (Barèges), 117km


No comment yet, add your voice below!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website